District Directory

District Office

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dirk Dirksen Superintendent

541-676-9128 x 2012

dirk.dirksen@morrow.k12.or.us
George Mendoza Assistant Superintendent/Special Education Director/ELL Director 541-922-4016 x 2370 george.mendoza@morrow.k12.or.us
Erika Patton Business Manager 541-966-3193 erika.patton@imesd.k12.or.us
Erin Stocker Human Resources Director 541-922-2421 x 2811 erin.stocker@morrow.k12.or.us
Cheryl Costello Human Resources Assistant, Executive/Board Secretary 541-922-4016 x 2373 cheryl.costello@morrow.k12.or.us
Linda Kenny Fiscal Services Specialist 541-676-9128 x 2016 linda.kenny@morrow.k12.or.us
Kim Putman Sodexo Food Service Director 541-481-2526 kim.putman@morrow.k12.or.us
Autumn Morgan Fiscal Services Specialist 541-676-9128 x 2022 autumn.morgan@morrow.k12.or.us
Rose Dirksen Student Services Technician 541-922-4016 x2371 rose.dirksen@morrow.k12.or.us
Tessa Gourneau Student Services Technician 541-922-4016 x2374 tessa.gourneau@morrow.k12.or.us
Janice Huddleston Maintenance Coordinator 541-676-9128 x 2011 janice.huddleston@morrow.k12.or.us

Our Schools

School Principal Phone Email
A. C. Houghton Elementary
1105 N. Main Avenue
Irrigon, OR 97844
Tracey Johnson 922-3321 x 2211 tracey.johnson@morrow.k12.or.us
Heppner Elementary
235 E. Stansbury
Heppner, OR 97836
Dieter Waite 676-9128 x 2611 deiter.waite@morrow.k12.or.us
Heppner Jr/Sr High
710 NW Morgan Street
Heppner, OR 97836
Matt Combe 676-9138 x 2511 matt.combe@morrow.k12.or.us
Irrigon Elementary
490 SE Wyoming
Irrigon, OR 97844
Erin Stocker 922-2421 x 2811

erin.stocker@morrow.k12.or.us

Irrigon Jr/Sr High
315 E. Wyoming
Irrigon, OR 97844
Ryan Keefauver 922-5551 x 2311 ryan.keefauver@morrow.k12.or.us
Riverside Jr/Sr High
210 Boardman Ave
Boardman, OR 97818
Marie Shimer 481-2525 x 2111 marie.shimer@morrow.k12.or.us
Sam Boardman Elementary
301 Wilson Lane
Boardman, OR 97818
Sarah Kimmell 481-7383 x 2412 sarah.kimmell@morrow.k12.or.us
Windy River Elementary
500 Tatone Street
Boardman, OR 97818
Brandon Hammond 481-2526 x 2726 brandon.hammond@morrow.k12.or.us
Morrow Education Center
240 Columbia Lane
Irrigon, OR 97844
Craig Bensen 922-4004 craig.bensen@morrow.k12.or.us